<p>山特维克Reborn改造解决方案为传统破碎机检修提供了一种全新的方法。</p>
显示说明隐藏说明

山特维克Reborn改造解决方案为传统破碎机检修提供了一种全新的方法。

焕然如新

经过数年来商品价格的下跌和波动,虽然如今市场回暖,但采矿与骨料行业依然举步维艰。在这两个行业亟需创新与反思之际,山特维克Reborn改造解决方案为传统破碎机检修提供了一种全新的方法。

传统的破碎机维护观念通常涉及两种基本方法:定期购置新的破碎机,或针对现有状况进行检修。这类似于选择定期购买新车,还是通过不断养护旧车让其保持良好的状态。

当然,这两种方法都各有优缺点。定期购置新设备会增加资本支出,但有助于将维护成本降至最低。通过定期检修的方式来延长设备服役期更为经济,但设备所有方不得不接受更长的停机时间。

如今,山特维克带来了第三种方法 —— Reborn改造解决方案,该方案相当于通过装配新的发动机来升级旧车。Reborn解决方案结合了全新的山特维克原厂破碎机与系统的服务组合,能够重新利用可使用的辅助设备和周围工艺基础设备。Reborn解决方案是山特维克365服务理念的一部分,该理念还包含了适用于所有主要部件的三年延长质保,其中包括现场服务。

REBORN解决方案从本质上对改造流程进行了标准化,使之成为系统的六段式服务产品:初步可行性评估、预算报价、破碎机辅助设备审计、在山特维克监督下安装新的破碎机、现场培训和定期状态检查。

在初步可行性评估阶段,将根据具体的破碎机型号确定Reborn服务包的准确配置。所有服务包的标准配置包括更换一个破碎机与受料桶、将下架体衬板升级为高耐磨硬钢材料以及换上全新的离线过滤器。此外,所有型号均默认包含Hydroset汽缸保护。

破碎机周围最常使用的辅助设备和基础设备包括主电机、驱动系统、润滑与液压系统、散热器、控制器、自动化与电气组件、底座、给料机和输送带。

初步可行性评估会确认辅助设备能否通过更换与改装正常备件实现再利用。如果可行,那么报价则为固定的费用与配置。这样,下一步就是Reborn辅助设备审核。

客户案例

Capital Aggregates/ Delta Materials
地点: 美国德克萨斯州马布尔福尔斯
15年前,这家美国骨料生厂商安装了一台山特维克CS440圆锥破碎机,用于致密砂岩的中碎破碎。进料来自一台初级颚式破碎机,经山特维克CS440圆锥破碎机破碎后,再进入下游细碎破碎机。破碎机由当地山特维克经销商提供维护支持。
运行15年之后,山特维克CS440开始出现机械问题。不过,ASRi 2.0设置控制系统近期刚完成升级。由于润滑系统维护较好,因此仅破碎机需要整修。山特维克Reborn解决方案提供了一套极具性价比的维修方案,可代替整机检修。根据Reborn解决方案,破碎机仅需更换磨损部件,可以最大限度地缩短停机时间。通过解决机械故障,还可实现额外的可靠性效益。与之相对,如果进行非现场焊接与加工维修,后期则会存在潜在问题。

该阶段将对所有辅助设备进行检查,并列明Reborn安装前或Reborn安装时需要采取的措施。在山特维克指导下完成安装后,将进行现场培训,为有效作业和员工安全打下坚实的基础。之后,将进行定期状态检查,以核实具体要求与目标是否达成,以及持续改进的先决条件是否存在。

Reborn解决方案能够以较低的运营成本对整套破碎机进行更换,从而提升其性能,并且使可用率接近新设备的水平。与采购全新的破碎机系统相比,Reborn解决方案显著降低了资本支出。

Reborn解决方案的特色之一在于其显著的综合生命周期。相比第三方检修公司,Reborn解决方案能够充分利用原始设备制造商(OEM)的专业优势。延长至三年的质保涵盖特定组件标价80%-95%的费用,通常包括上架体与下架体、主轴与动锥体、大小齿轮、液压缸与液压缸盖、活塞、齿轮安装架、防尘环和偏心套。

现场培训是为了满足人员变更等情况的需求,这些情况也会给维护带来挑战。为期两天半的操作与维护理论培训课程将为操作人员全面介绍如何在现实环境中正确维护与操作设备,带给他们维护设备最佳性能的实用技能。

技术规范

山特维克Reborn改造服务包与各种山特维克破碎机型号的兼容性

山特维克Reborn服务包 – 兼容型号
CH420:03 – H2000, H2800, CH420
CH430:04 – H3000, H3800, CH430
CH440:03 – H4000, H4800, CH440
CH660:04 – H6000, H6800, CH660
CH870:01 – H7800, CH870
CH890:01* – H8000, H8800, CH880, CH890
CH895:01* – H8000, H8800, CH880, CH895

CS420:03 – S2000, S2800, CS420
CS430:05 – S3000, S3800, CS430
CS440:04 – S4000, S4800, CS440
CS660:05 – S6000, S6800, CS660
*按需提供

每年,认证工程师将进行三至四次设备状态检查,时间安排上与内衬更换时间一致,以避免造成额外的停机时间。工程师将根据山特维克设计的既定方案,进行测量和报告。为期一至两天的检查将提供用于诊断是否存在维护问题的数据,并根据需要提出纠正措施。

山特维克的目标在于实现一种具有前瞻性、预测性和预防性的维护理念:设备所有方能够根据基于数据得到的准确预测,在出现严重问题之前,以一种可控的方式遏制这些问题的发生。例如,若建议在下一次停机维护期间更换轴承,那么状态报告中就可以包括轴承更换的报价。

由于加工硬质岩石的矿场与骨料生产商面临的磨损程度往往高于平均水平,因此它们是最有可能从Reborn服务中获益的终端用户。此外,在所有对停机期容忍度较低的行业,Reborn解决方案都具有广阔的前景。

<p>山特维克Reborn改造解决方案令破碎机焕然如新,同时对现有的基础设备加以利用。</p>

山特维克Reborn改造解决方案令破碎机焕然如新,同时对现有的基础设备加以利用。

Reborn解决方案拥有明确的服务理念和清晰的部件接口,能够排除可能导致停机的不确定因素,并且还能消除定期检修经常遇到的所需零部件缺货的风险。

从本质上讲,山特维克Reborn解决方案能够对破碎机进行持续更新,使其与最新的设计发展保持同步。与整机检修相比,Reborn解决方案能够以极具竞争力的成本提供与新破碎机相媲美的可靠性和性能水平,以及附加价值 —— 延长质保期和服务组合。

检查

每年,认证工程师将进行三至四次检查,时间安排上通常与内衬更换时间一致,以避免造成额外的停机时间。

检查通常为期一至两天,期间收集的数据有助于诊断维护问题。工程师可以由此提出纠正措施并立即采取相应行动。

Reborn解决方案是一种具有前瞻性、预测性和预防性的维护理念。从长远来讲,它能够为客户节省时间和金钱。Reborn解决方案还包含三年延长质保,能够使设备的正常运行时间实现最大化,并解决任何安装完成后时隔很久才出现的问题。

培训

山特维克不仅会监督设备安装,还会对设备操作人员进行现场培训。这种培训不仅能令现有员工受益匪浅,还能帮助新进操作人员快速掌握设备的相关技术,确保他们能够有效应对维护中存在的挑战。

培训包括为期两天半的理论操作和维护培训,将帮助操作人员掌握使设备保持最佳运行状态的相关知识。

这是一种非常理想的培训方式,它可以帮助员工了解,他们在现实环境中操作设备时将会面临哪些任务。

<p>Sandvik Reborn rebuild solution offers an alternative to the conventional way of overhauling crusher systems</p>
Show captionHide caption

Sandvik Reborn rebuild solution offers an alternative to the conventional way of overhauling crusher systems

System reboot

Even as markets recover, the mining and aggregate industries are hard pressed after several years of sinking and volatile com­modity prices. Innovation and rethinking are needed even in this area. Sandvik offers a new alternative for the conventional crusher overhaul with its Reborn rebuild solution.

Conventional wisdom in crusher maintenance involves two basic approaches: regular replacement investments in new crushers, or overhauls specified for the conditions at hand. It’s not unlike buying a new car at regular intervals as opposed to making a continuous effort to keep an old car in a good state of repair.

Both approaches, naturally, have their merits and disadvantages. Investing in regular replacements increases capital spending, but helps to minimize maintenance costs. Extended ownership with regular overhauls can be financially more attractive, but the owner may have to accept longer downtimes.

Sandvik now offers a third way, called the Reborn rebuild solution, which could be compared with upgrading a used car with a new engine. Reborn combines a 100 percent new, factory-built Sandvik crusher with a systematic service package, where usable auxiliaries and surrounding process infrastructures are reutilized. A part of the Sandvik 365 service concept, the Reborn rebuild solution is combined with a three-year extended warranty that applies to all major components, including on-site service.

Reborn essentially standardizes the rebuild process into a systematic, six-stage service product: pre-feasibility assessment, budgetary quotation, crusher auxiliary audit, new crusher installation under Sandvik supervision, on-site training, and regular condition inspections.

The exact scope of each Reborn package is defined during the pre-feasibility study depending on the specific crusher model. The standard scope in all cases includes a replaced crusher and hopper, a bottom shell liner upgrade with a hard, highly wear-resistant steel grade and a new off-line filter. The Hydroset cylinder protection is also included as a default for all models.

The most commonly usable auxiliaries and infrastructure surrounding the crusher include the main motor, drive system, lubrication and hydraulic systems, coolers, control, automation and electrical components, foundation, feeders and conveyors.

The pre-feasibility assessment reveals whether the auxiliaries can likely be reused with normal spare parts exchange and modifications. If so, this results in a quote at a fixed cost and scope. This can then be followed by a Reborn auxiliary audit, a full inspection of all auxiliaries to list the actions to be taken prior to or in combination with the Reborn installation.

Customer case

Capital Aggregates/ Delta Materials
Location: Marble Falls, Texas, USA
The US aggregates producer had a Sandvik CS440 cone crusher installed about 15 years ago for secondary crushing of competent sandstone. The feed material is from a primary jaw crusher, while the crusher itself feeds a tertiary crusher further downstream. Maintenance support is provided by the local Sandvik distributor.
After 15 years of operation, the Sandvik CS440 had started to suffer from mechanical issues. However, the ASRi 2.0 setting control system was recently updated. As the lubrication system was also in good repair, only the crusher required refurbishment. The Sandvik Reborn solution offered a cost-effective alternative to a complete overhaul by replacing only the worn-out components with minimal downtime. Reliability benefits were additionally achieved by solving the mechanical problems compared with the potential problems after an off-site weld and machining repair.

This can then be followed by a Reborn auxiliary audit, a full inspection of all auxiliaries to list the actions to be taken prior to or in combination with the Reborn installation. The installation under Sandvik supervision is followed by on-site training to lay a solid foundation for effective operations and crew safety. Periodic condition inspections verify that the specifications and targets are met and that the preconditions for continuous improvement exist.

Reborn replaces the complete crusher to upgrade its performance and restore availability rates close to those of a new unit at a lower operating cost, yet with significantly lower capital expense compared with purchasing an entirely new crusher system.

A key feature of the Reborn solution is a pronounced and integrated lifecycle aspect, leveraging the expertise advantage of the original equipment manufacturer (OEM) compared with third-party overhaul firms. The extended three-year warranty covers 80 to 95 percent of the list price of the specified components, typically including top and bottom shell, main shaft and head centre, gear and pinion, Hydroset cylinder and cylinder cover, piston, hub, dust collar and eccentric.

On-site training responds to needs arising from things like changes in personnel, which can also create maintenance challenges. A two-and-a-half-day theoretical operation and maintenance training course gives the operators a comprehensive introduction to maintaining and operating the unit properly in its real-life environment, giving them the practical skills to maintain optimal performance.

Tech specs

Compatibility of the Sandvik Reborn rebuild
package with the various Sandvik crusher models

Sandvik Reborn
Package – Compatible crushers
CH420:03 – H2000, H2800, CH420
CH430:04 – H3000, H3800, CH430
CH440:03 – H4000, H4800, CH440
CH660:04 – H6000, H6800, CH660
CH870:01 – H7800, CH870
CH890:01* – H8000, H8800, CH880, CH890
CH895:01* – H8000, H8800, CH880, CH895

CS420:03 – S2000, S2800, CS420
CS430:05 – S3000, S3800, CS430
CS440:04 – S4000, S4800, CS440
CS660:05 – S6000, S6800, CS660
*Available on demand

Three to four annual condition inspections by certified engineers are planned to coincide with the liner changes to avoid any extra downtime. Measurements are carried out and reported according to a set protocol designed by Sandvik. The one to two days of inspections provide data to diagnose any progressing maintenance issues and to propose corrective actions as required.

The aim is a proactive, predictive and preventive maintenance philosophy: the owner can draw from accurate data-based predictions and prevent any issues in a controlled manner before they become acute. For example, the status report can include a quote for an imminent bearing change that should advisably be scheduled for the next maintenance stop.

The end users most likely to benefit from the Reborn service are mines and aggregate producers processing hard types of rock and thus experiencing greater than average wear and tear.

<p>Sandvik Reborn offers a completely new crusher, but makes use of the existing infrastructure.</p>

Sandvik Reborn offers a completely new crusher, but makes use of the existing infrastructure.

Another area where the solution offers high potential includes any operation with low downtime tolerance.

The well-defined service concept with clear component interfaces serves to eliminate uncertainties resulting in downtime. It eliminates the risk of omissions in orders of spare parts typical of regular overhauls.

In essence, the Sandvik Reborn solution keeps the crusher continuously updated with the latest design upgrades. It offers full reliability and performance levels comparable with a new crusher, plus additional value – the extended warranty and service offering – at a very competitive cost compared with a complete overhaul.

Inspection

Each year, three to four inspections are planned and carried out by certified engineers. Generally, they coincide with liner changes so as to avoid additional downtime.

They take one to two days, and the data gathered helps diagnose maintenance issues. From there, corrective action can be proposed and acted on immediately.

This is a proactive, predictive and preventative maintenance philosophy, which should save the customer time and money in the long term. A three-year extended warranty is also included in the offering, which helps maximize the uptime of the equipment and addresses any issues long after installation is complete.

Training

Not only does Sandvik supervise installation, but on-site training is also given to the operators of the equipment. This is a benefit for existing employees, but it also helps new operators get to grips with the machinery quickly, ensuring that they can respond effectively to any maintenance challenges.

This training consists of two and a half days of theoretical operations as well as maintenance training, equipping operators with the knowledge needed to keep equipment performing at its peak.

This is an ideal way to introduce employees to the tasks they will be facing when operating the unit in its real-life environment.